SHM Engineering College
Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University

Grievance Redressal

As per the direction of the KTU a student’s grievance reddressal cell and student welfare committee is hereby constituted. The following faculty member will be the member of the cell.

  1. Sri. Unnikrishnan K – Chairman
  2. Smt. Sajitha P- Department of EEE
  3. Sri. Abhilash S. Vasu -Department of ECE
  4. Sri. Niaz A Salam -Department of ME
  5. Sri. Syam Mohan- Department of CE
  6. Smt. Raji V V – Department of Applied Science

Students may approach any of the above members in case of any grievance